Line-up of Members of 7th Legislature of National Assembly

The following is the list of the National Assembly (NA)’s president and deputy presidents, chairmen and chairwomen, deputy chairmen and deputy chairwomen of the 10 specialised commissions, approved this morning at the first session of the 7th legislature of NA:

I- Leadership

H.E. Kitti Sangaha Pundit Khuon Sudary                 President

H.E. Kitti Setha Pundit Cheam Yeap                         First Vice President

H.E. Vong Sauth                                                        Second Vice President

II- Specialised Commissions:

1- Commission on Human Rights, Complaint Reception, Investigation and National Assembly-Senate Relations

H.E. Sar Chamrong                 Chairman

H.E. Sam Dara                        Deputy Chairman

2- Commission on Economy, Finance, Banking and Audit

H.E. Chheang Vun                 Chairman

H.E. Lok Hour                                    Deputy Chairman

3- Commission on Planning, Investment, Agriculture, Rural Development, Environment and Water Resourses

H.E. Loy Sophat                     Chairman

H.E. Ma Chhoeun                   Deputy Chairman

4- Commission on Interior, National Defence and Civil Service

H.E. Kep Chuktema               Chairman

H.E. Chan Sophal                   Deputy Chairman

5- Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Propaganda and Information

H.E. Suos Yara                       Chairman

H.E. Nim Chantara                 Deputy Chairman

6- Commission on Legislation and Justice

H.E. Ang Vong Vathana        Chairman

H.E. Ms. Krouch Sam An       Deputy Chairwoman

7- Commission on Education, Youth, Sports, Cults, Religious Affairs, Culture and Tourism

H.E. Pa Socheatevong            Chairman

H.E. Ms. Kheng Samvada      Deputy Chairwoman

8- Commission on Health, Social Affairs, Veterans, Youth Rehabilitation, Labour, Vocational Training and Women’s Affairs

H.E. Ms. Lok Kheng              Chairwoman

H.E. Som Chin                        Deputy Chairman

9- Commission on Public Works, Transport, Telecommunications, Post, Industry, Mines, Energy, Commerce, Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction

H.E. Ms. Nin Saphon              Chairwoman

H.E. Ly Chheng                      Deputy Chairman

10- Commission on Investigation, Clearance and Anti-Corruption

H.E. Pen Simorn                     Chairman

H.E. Keo Vireak                     Deputy Chairman