DPM Ke Kim Yan Sets Nine Goals for the Pailin Administration

During the Annual Meeting of Pailin Provincial Administration on 07 March 2019, Deputy Prime Minister Ke Kim Yan set Nine Goals for the Pailin Administration to archive :

  1. Strengthening peace and political stability
  2. Security, public order, social security, natural resource management
  3. Socio-economic development
  4. Decentralization and deconcentration reforms
  5. Providing public services and addressing local challenges.
  6. Preventing the Drought
  7. Strengthening the Work Order
  8. Relationship with Neighboring Countries
  9. Census of Population in Pailin Province.